Unofficial acclaimed candidates

Unofficial acclaimed candidates, SU General Election, as of Friday, March 3rd.

VP External:
Duncan Wojtaszek

VP Operations and Finance:
Matthew Lauzon

Events Commission:
Kent Hawkins, Oliver Ho, Zachary Barton, Christopher Kerr

Op-Fi Commission:
Peter Yoon, Natasha Dhillon, Travis Fast, Heather Clitheroe

SAA Representatives:
Social Work: Sunny Shuang
Management: Ryan Blize
Medicine: Tasha Bienert
Fine Arts: Christine Johns
Social Science: Michelle McCann
Engineering: Miranda Sharpe
Nursing: Jodi Smith
Science: David Bradley
General Studies: Nicholas Vuckovic
Humanities: David Mercier

BoG student-at-large: Drew Brown

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.